JOIN US 

 

If you want you can join us, either through membership, or just to work with us without becoming a member of the association.

 

If you are already a member of Paris d'Exil, or have worked with us, you are surely already registered on our lists. To update your informations, you will receive an email from mailchimp. Double-check your spams !

if you join us and become a member, you mean that :

 

You agree with the fights leaded by the association, for an unconditionnal and dignified welcome for every exiled person, without any distinction of legal or political status ; for the enforcement of French and international law and rights, in order to evolve them in the long-term ; for rights' equality l'égalité and freedom of movement and residence. I accept some rules of collective functionning : any public and/or mediatic speaking, collect, event organization on behalf of the association, partnership, or any other commitment on behalf of Paris d'Exil, must be the subject of a prior collegial decision.

If you become a member of the association you agree to having read and accepted communication and membership charters, available in the appendix of the annual activity report

To cancel your membership you just have to unsubscribe from the list (at the bottom of the mails received: "unsubscribe")

If you want to join us to act, but do not know yet how, we will contact you to talk about it. You can also join us at our weekly meeting, in a cafe in République each saturday, where we can present you the associations actions on the field and on advocacy pleas, and discuss with you your commitment. (Check on Facebook for updates on the meeting).

© 2017 Paris d'Exil, all rights reserved / Mentions légales / Contact us

webdesign © Oriane Seb

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

NOUS REJOINDRE 

 

Vous pouvez adhérer, ne pas adhérer, devenir un soutien actif, ou adhérer sans agir sur le terrain mais souhaitant recevoir des informations sur les actions, événements ou projets de l'association.

 

Si vous faites déjà partie de Paris d'Exil, ou que vous avez travaillé avec nous, vous êtes sûrement déjà enregistré sur nos listes. Pour mettre à jour vos informations, vous recevrez un email de mailchimp. Vérifiez bien vos spams !

si j'adhère, je signifie que :

 

Je me retrouve dans les luttes menées par l'association pour un accueil digne et inconditionnel de toute personne exilée sans distinction de statut ; pour l'application du droit français et international, pour à terme les faire évoluer ; pour l'égalité des droits et la liberté de circulation et d'installation. J'accepte quelques règles de fonctionnement collectif : toute prise de parole publique et/ou médiatique, collecte, organisation d'événement au nom de l'association, partenariat, ou tout autre engagement au nom de Paris d'Exil, doit faire l'objet au préalable d'une décision collégiale.

Si vous adhérez à l'association vous signifiez que vous avez bien lu et accepté les chartes de communication et d'adhésion, disponibles en annexe du rapport d'activité

Pour ne plus faire partie de l'association il suffit de se désinscrire (en bas des mails reçus : “se désabonner”)

Si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre pour agir, mais ne savez pas encore comment, nous vous recontacterons afin d'en discuter. Vous êtes également convié.e.s à notre café rencontre, le samedi à République, où nous pourrons vous présenter les actions de l'association sur le terrain et discuter avec vous de votre engagement. (Rendez-vous sur Facebook pour toutes les infos sur le café).

© 2016-2019 Paris d'Exil, tous droits réservés / Mentions légales / Nous contacter

website © Oriane Seb

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle